Call Now
Directions
Service

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
882 reviews
5
741
4
42
3
23
2
21
1
55

Ben K. Avatar
Ben K.
10/07/2021 - Google

The staff was really patient and polite. They gave me a ride to and from work which made this whole experience go really well for me. Plus they washed my car too!

B F. Avatar
B F.
10/07/2021 - Google

Amazing, fast service! I've never used Preston's before for my cars needs as I usually go to the dealership I got it from but I will definitely return! They were able to get me in for an oil change quickly & add service as well. Paul was helpful throughout the whole process & explained everything to me. Best part is their prices seem to be much lower than my usual dealership. Thanks for great service!

Peggy K. Avatar
Peggy K.
9/03/2021 - Google

Staff is very nice r, friendly & knowledgeable

gayle s. Avatar
gayle s.
9/03/2021 - Google

If you ever need a Honda go see Cornell he is the best he knows all about so many different styles of Honda’s and is so polite deals well with senior people explaining everything in terms that you can understand he is just the best

Nikki C. Avatar
Nikki C.
9/03/2021 - Google

Very pleased once again, with our salesman/son Cornell Charles, purchasing our second car within 5 months. Outstanding service!

FedericoA. Avatar
FedericoA.
9/01/2021 - DealerRater

"This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had while..." This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had while purchasing a vehicle. We knew what we wanted, and they were quick to make it happen! Both Mark and Paul were kind and accommodating. Thank you so very much for all your help!

Washington J. Avatar
Washington J.
9/01/2021 - Google

Chad Parker was amazing. Everything I could ask for in a salesman. Very helpful and honest with me. I recommend anyone looking for a great deal on a vehicle to come here.

Joe K. Avatar
Joe K.
8/28/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a 2021 CRV and my experience with sales manager Bryan Rodgers and salesman Vinnie was efficient and enjoyable. I was contacted when the vehicle was in and ready for pick-up and was able to make arrangements for my convenience.If you are in need of a vehicle I would definitely recommend talking to them.

Kenna C. Avatar
Kenna C.
7/11/2021 - Google

Chad was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. He helped me and my boyfriend both get a car despite not having any credit. He also got me a slice of pizza! Overall great experience.

Joshua N. Avatar
Joshua N.
7/11/2021 - Google

After searching for a year for a late model Honda Crosstour I was lucky enough to find one at Preston Honda. When I arrived salesman Chad Parker had the vehicle ready to show and shined up. The vehicle was better than expected and the service dept even changed the timing belt and water pump in advance. The used car manager Mark had the budget car priced fair upfront so there was no need to negotiate. Overall great experience at Preston Honda.

abdalla a. Avatar
abdalla a.
7/11/2021 - Google

Great customer service very friendly highly recommend.

Bruce L. Avatar
Bruce L.
6/29/2021 - Google

Bought a 2021 civic from here and very pleased. Salesman Chad Parker was great, he answered all our questions. Would definitely buy from again.

Art E. Avatar
Art E.
6/28/2021 - Google

Purchased a 2006 Infiniti M35 with 35K miles on 4/1/2010 from Preston Honda. I just sold it to a junkyard on 6/26/2021 with 239K miles on it! I can say with the utmost confidence that Preston Honda sells quality used cars!!

Katlyne M. Avatar
Katlyne M.
6/26/2021 - Google

Chad was great! First time buying a car and He made sure my experience went smooth. Drove off with exactly what I wanted! Will definately be buying from him again!

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
6/26/2021 - Google

bought a 2014 4runner from the budget lot of Preston after finding a vehicle in my price range and affordability. Chad was amazing to deal with, and the finance manager got the right numbers for the sale to go through. A manager of mine referred me to Preston sales, and it hasn't disappointed. I went in knowing what I wanted and they didn't push anything else, which as a retail worker, was most appreciated. 10/10 stars.

Joyce B. Avatar
Joyce B.
6/26/2021 - Google

Chad Parker and Bobby Preston were so patient and so good to us and gave us a great deal!! We will definitely go back down the road for a third vehicle there👍

Peanutbutter5175 Avatar
Peanutbutter5175
6/22/2021 - DealerRater

"We were very happy to have purchased our second car at..." We were very happy to have purchased our second car at the Preston Honda Dealership today. We even got to meet Bobby Preston and he went out of his way to meet us and help us👍

Peanutbutter5175 Avatar
Peanutbutter5175
6/22/2021 - DealerRater

"They were very friendly and patient with us and answered..." They were very friendly and patient with us and answered all of our questions. They were all so helpful and gave us a great deal and we liked dealing with them..

Noah J. Avatar
Noah J.
6/18/2021 - Google

I got a 2018 civic hatchback sport model 6speed (manual) with 14k miles. Slight issue with the driver seat but they ordered the parts to fix it.My only complaint is they put rusty screws in my license plate I replaced on my own though. But definitely go to Chad he makes the experience hilarious. (Aye no credit no problem)

sean Avatar
sean
6/17/2021 - DealerRater

"After I visited another Honda Dealer and was totally..." After I visited another Honda Dealer and was totally insulted by the deal that was proposed to me for my trade, the deal was a retail price on the window sticker and wholesale on my car or by a price set by some out of sequence auction reports. I was dumbfounded at the least that the offer was given to me and I did not even ask for a revised amount of the trade valve since the offer was that far out of line. I did tell the salesman my thoughts and then walked out, the salesmen said he would see what could be done and will call me tomorrow, i told him that he could get me before I left the lot, and departed. I look over the r Honda dealers in the region and sent out an inquiry to Preston which a reply was sent within minutes. I called the Internet Sales Manager Vinny DeJohn, and we spoke on the phone Vinny said that he could help me and we set a time for the next day. tafter arrival and introductions I chose the model that I wanted, and then the deal came out although better than the previous dealer, we still needed to make a modification and all was said and done I drove the new CRV off the lot. Vinny has a strong way of creating confidence and followed thru on the work. I would recommend Preston and Vinny to anyone because of the reasonability on both sides of the deal. The dealership closed and the delivery was made after hours without hesitation. Thank you, Vinny! Sean Gramz

  • 1
  • 2
  • 73
  • >