Call Now
Directions
Service

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
874 reviews
5
733
4
42
3
23
2
21
1
55

Kenna C. Avatar
Kenna C.
7/11/2021 - Google

Chad was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. He helped me and my boyfriend both get a car despite not having any credit. He also got me a slice of pizza! Overall great experience.

Joshua N. Avatar
Joshua N.
7/11/2021 - Google

After searching for a year for a late model Honda Crosstour I was lucky enough to find one at Preston Honda. When I arrived salesman Chad Parker had the vehicle ready to show and shined up. The vehicle was better than expected and the service dept even changed the timing belt and water pump in advance. The used car manager Mark had the budget car priced fair upfront so there was no need to negotiate. Overall great experience at Preston Honda.

abdalla a. Avatar
abdalla a.
7/11/2021 - Google

Great customer service very friendly highly recommend.

Bruce L. Avatar
Bruce L.
6/29/2021 - Google

Bought a 2021 civic from here and very pleased. Salesman Chad Parker was great, he answered all our questions. Would definitely buy from again.

Art E. Avatar
Art E.
6/28/2021 - Google

Purchased a 2006 Infiniti M35 with 35K miles on 4/1/2010 from Preston Honda. I just sold it to a junkyard on 6/26/2021 with 239K miles on it! I can say with the utmost confidence that Preston Honda sells quality used cars!!

Katlyne M. Avatar
Katlyne M.
6/26/2021 - Google

Chad was great! First time buying a car and He made sure my experience went smooth. Drove off with exactly what I wanted! Will definately be buying from him again!

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
6/26/2021 - Google

bought a 2014 4runner from the budget lot of Preston after finding a vehicle in my price range and affordability. Chad was amazing to deal with, and the finance manager got the right numbers for the sale to go through. A manager of mine referred me to Preston sales, and it hasn't disappointed. I went in knowing what I wanted and they didn't push anything else, which as a retail worker, was most appreciated. 10/10 stars.

Joyce B. Avatar
Joyce B.
6/26/2021 - Google

Chad Parker and Bobby Preston were so patient and so good to us and gave us a great deal!! We will definitely go back down the road for a third vehicle there👍

Peanutbutter5175 Avatar
Peanutbutter5175
6/22/2021 - DealerRater

"We were very happy to have purchased our second car at..." We were very happy to have purchased our second car at the Preston Honda Dealership today. We even got to meet Bobby Preston and he went out of his way to meet us and help us👍

Peanutbutter5175 Avatar
Peanutbutter5175
6/22/2021 - DealerRater

"They were very friendly and patient with us and answered..." They were very friendly and patient with us and answered all of our questions. They were all so helpful and gave us a great deal and we liked dealing with them..

Noah J. Avatar
Noah J.
6/18/2021 - Google

I got a 2018 civic hatchback sport model 6speed (manual) with 14k miles. Slight issue with the driver seat but they ordered the parts to fix it.My only complaint is they put rusty screws in my license plate I replaced on my own though. But definitely go to Chad he makes the experience hilarious. (Aye no credit no problem)

sean Avatar
sean
6/17/2021 - DealerRater

"After I visited another Honda Dealer and was totally..." After I visited another Honda Dealer and was totally insulted by the deal that was proposed to me for my trade, the deal was a retail price on the window sticker and wholesale on my car or by a price set by some out of sequence auction reports. I was dumbfounded at the least that the offer was given to me and I did not even ask for a revised amount of the trade valve since the offer was that far out of line. I did tell the salesman my thoughts and then walked out, the salesmen said he would see what could be done and will call me tomorrow, i told him that he could get me before I left the lot, and departed. I look over the r Honda dealers in the region and sent out an inquiry to Preston which a reply was sent within minutes. I called the Internet Sales Manager Vinny DeJohn, and we spoke on the phone Vinny said that he could help me and we set a time for the next day. tafter arrival and introductions I chose the model that I wanted, and then the deal came out although better than the previous dealer, we still needed to make a modification and all was said and done I drove the new CRV off the lot. Vinny has a strong way of creating confidence and followed thru on the work. I would recommend Preston and Vinny to anyone because of the reasonability on both sides of the deal. The dealership closed and the delivery was made after hours without hesitation. Thank you, Vinny! Sean Gramz

Anthony R. Avatar
Anthony R.
6/15/2021 - Google

My cousin Cornell help me today buy a brand new 2021 Honda Accord Sport! He went above and beyond for me today! Highly recommend anyone who is car shopping to come see him. Great service from Josh the finance manager and the sales manager Brian. Everyone was great. I’m beyond excited!

Jack Avatar
Jack
6/11/2021 - CarGurus

Let me know with in a half hour that the truck was sold, wanted to know if they could help me with anything else.

Joan D. Avatar
Joan D.
6/05/2021 - Facebook

Chad is without a doubt my car guy. This is not the first buying experience I've had with him and it may not be the last, but I will always come back to him when looking for a great vehicle. The team he works with at Preston Honda were wonderful. The whole experience was super low stress, I never felt like I was being pressured to do anything and quite honestly, It definitely wasn't your typical car dealership experience. Kudos to Preston Honda in Newcastle. I will without a doubt recommend you to anyone, especially Chad.

levi f. Avatar
levi f.
5/26/2021 - Google

I was very pleased with my car buying experience. My salesman Chad Parker did an awesome job and made the entire experience enjoyable and as easy as possible. He got me the best deal possible and was very knowledgeable and upfront about the entire process. If you are in the market for a new or used car/truck/suv, I would highly recommend getting ahold of Chad for the best no BS car buying experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Ryan S. Avatar
Ryan S.
5/24/2021 - Google

I had a great experience at New Castle Honda last weekend. The representative that assisted was Paul Turco, he was very informative, professional and helped guide me in the right direction to fit my needs. He also kept in mind my targeted price I wanted to pay for my next car. If you’re looking for a great vehicle and great customer service see Paul!

Denise V. Avatar
Denise V.
5/21/2021 - Google

What a great experience my husband & I had in purchasing a vehicle with Cornell Charles at Preston Honda in New Castle, PA. Cornell was helpful & gave us informative guidance on selecting the right vehicle for our needs especially for my husband who has physical health issues as a disabled Vietnam veteran. And, he also assisted in keeping “the deal” in our financial comfort zone. We look forward to working with this dealership when our 2021 Honda CRV-EXL requires regular maintenance. Thank You Cornell & Nick (finance)!!! Your customer service went above & beyond!!!

Mattie H. Avatar
Mattie H.
5/20/2021 - Google

I just recently bought a Honda CR-V at Preston Honda & my salesman Cornell C was amazing! He made the process easy & walked me through every detail & was very professional. 10/10 recommend

Matthew S. Avatar
Matthew S.
5/19/2021 - Google

When I went to Preston Honda they made it simple and easy. They explained everything well and answered any questions I had about my Honda Civic. My salesperson Cornell Charles did a wonderful job in helping me acquire my new Honda Civic. Will absolutely recommend getting a car here.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 73
  • >